PDA

View Full Version : Hi, semi-newbie here

Trailmixed
07-06-2008, 08:05 PM
I've introduced myself before...but my account seems to have been wiped or something. So, I'm Emily, a 15 year old INTJ. I spend most of my time alone. I'm social phobic (self-diagnosis, but probably true).

LionsPride
07-06-2008, 08:11 PM
Just remember, the rest of the world fears you as much as you are paranoid about it;). Welcome back to the forum!

Motor Jax
07-06-2008, 08:12 PM
socialphobia... like agoraphobia? or just around people? well, it is only a matter of time that one gets comfortable in their own presence...

anyways, welcome...

Trailmixed
07-06-2008, 08:19 PM
socialphobia... like agoraphobia? or just around people? well, it is only a matter of time that one gets comfortable in their own presence...

anyways, welcome...

Not agoraphobia. Just around people. Mostly at school. I probably look like a sweaty tomato when the teacher calls on me...I don't even want to know. Haha. Thanks for the welcome.

Elfrun
07-06-2008, 08:23 PM
Hmm, not wrong about the Semi-part, where you been!

Welcome back Emily.

Synamon
07-06-2008, 09:29 PM
Great name, you must be a little nuts. Nice to meet you.

cal
07-06-2008, 09:52 PM
Great name, you must be a little nuts.

lol. That was almost so bad, it was good.

Monte314
07-07-2008, 12:58 AM
Greetings. All phobias must be checked at the server.

faedra
07-07-2008, 04:51 AM
Wow, hey to another person who's mostly spent the past fifteen years the colour of a stop sign!

Seppuku Savant
07-07-2008, 06:24 AM
Welcome back

rwyatt365
07-07-2008, 10:15 AM
Hmmm, a sweaty tomato. Is your hair green?

Welcome.

Trailmixed
07-10-2008, 02:55 PM
Great name, you must be a little nuts. Nice to meet you.

A little? That's a major understatement. ^^

Trailmixed added to this post, 1 minutes and 2 seconds later...

Wow, hey to another person who's mostly spent the past fifteen years the colour of a stop sign!