PDA

View Full Version : intro!

aaakiii
07-01-2008, 07:34 PM
hey all, my name is gideon and i'm a recent college graduate who is educated and unemployed, and i'm here representing the 5.5% (or whatever the statistic is right now) of the jobless. =P

anyway, as of late, i've been enamored with personality theories (specifically mbti) and i joined this forum because i've been going in circles about which type i am, rationalizing each one to the fullest, only changing it because the descriptions left me unsatisfied, which also explains the two x's in my type.

nice to meet all of you ^_^v

Monte314
07-01-2008, 07:51 PM
Greetings. We are glad that you are here.

notoppings
07-01-2008, 08:42 PM
Hello Gideon, hope you can enjoy yourself here and find the clarification you seek.

Eth
07-02-2008, 12:27 AM
We are what we wish to be, yet we are products of our environments....but "to be" one must "be perceived"... *shock* O God! What have I done?! *terror* Someone fetch my meds! It's happening again! *madness*

We may not be able to tell you what you are, but there will be no shortage of information for you to decide for yourself. And I hope we can help enough in your quest for understanding. Either way, I'm sure you'll have a wonderful time. So make yourself at home and look around. ^^

Seppuku Savant
07-02-2008, 01:21 AM
Many of my friends with masters are working in grocery stores. Yay, economy. Welcome. Enjoy yourself.

Elfrun
07-02-2008, 07:51 AM
Welcome undecided and unsatisfied one.

rwyatt365
07-02-2008, 11:09 AM
Come in and let us dissect you. :knife: We''l let you know what type you are. :thumbsup:

Welcome

aaakiii
07-03-2008, 04:25 PM
Come in and let us dissect you. :knife: We''l let you know what type you are. :thumbsup:

Welcome

HAHAHAH looking forward to it =)

aaakiii added to this post, 73 minutes and 46 seconds later...