PDA

View Full Version : Watching the ranks

Bobleplask
06-12-2008, 10:14 PM
Hello,

I came across this site somehow after taking a test labeling me as a INTJ.

After reading some of the posts here and reading about INTJs I find it interesting. So many fit that description? It almost makes me feel something. Scary part is that I usually read posts by people and almost die inside because they're usually wrong in about everything they write. Here, I feel more calm. Almost everything I read seemed to make sense. On another note, I think it could be interesting to see us all try to analyze and manipulate each other into submission. Who will besiege the throne in the end?

A little about me perhaps? I am a 25 year old male from Norway. Here I live and I am studying civil engineering at the moment. Just about finished my first year now (yes, I know. 25. I am a bit delayed and all that). I hope to learn more about myself by trolling these forums a little bit.

Synamon
06-12-2008, 10:25 PM
There will be no trolling, it is verboten.

Hi, welcome to the madness.

Bobleplask
06-12-2008, 10:27 PM
There will be no trolling, it is verboten.

Hehe, alright. Good to know ;)

And thank you :)

Elfrun
06-12-2008, 11:08 PM
Analyse
Yep, till we get bored then the INTP's take over.

Manipulate
Yep, till we get bored then the ENTP’s take over ;)

Who will besiege the throne in the end?
Zaclor and szaxazs have have staked a claim and are fighting it out with Blade. It's pretty close at the moment.

Welcome Bobleplask, enjoy the submission.

hauteur
06-12-2008, 11:49 PM
ello mate, welcome aboard.

Monte314
06-13-2008, 12:40 AM
Greetings. Interesting avatar!

rwyatt365
06-13-2008, 09:13 AM
Yes, we "seem" to make sense, but then...

Welcome anyway.

Bobleplask
06-13-2008, 10:19 AM
Hehe, thank you all :)

Fashionista
06-13-2008, 10:36 AM
Welcome

rewhu
06-16-2008, 03:06 PM
Who will besiege the throne in the end?

Bwahaha! Awesome. I like you already.

curiousjane
06-16-2008, 03:12 PM