PDA

View Full Version : Another INTJ says hello!

Lupin
06-05-2008, 05:00 AM
A quick hello from me. Have been on this forum for a few days but managed to mis-post my introduction (doh). Am in France finishing studies with view to work in international healthcare development. Happy to make your acquaintance.........:)

abski83
06-05-2008, 05:39 AM
Hi Lupin!

Welcome! International health care development sounds interesting. I'm studying nursing right now and I want to explore different fields.

Hope to read more of your posts. :)

Lupin
06-05-2008, 06:02 AM
Hi abski83!

Thanks for your kind welcome. Healthcare's a fascinating and complex subject which I hope to understand and master to some degree. It's always in evolution (like everything) so hope to ride this one out as a life-long career. Will be great to communicate with you; where are you studying and where do you hope to practise?

abski83
06-05-2008, 06:27 AM
I'm studying in the Philippines, at UERMMMC.

I will enrol later tonight for the first semester of my junior year.

Uh huh! Health care is fascinating! I want to carve a niche in the health care industry. I hope to use my background in biology and nursing in any career I may choose after I graduate from school.

One of my professors want me to go into health economics, while a nursing official told me that it's nice to get into law after nursing.

I'm keeping my options open and I'm going to stay up-to-date with the trends in health care. ;)

rwyatt365
06-05-2008, 07:44 AM
Welcome to the forum. "Healthcare development", is that like assisting countries with the establishment or expansion of their health care systems?

Elfrun
06-05-2008, 08:21 AM
*presents hand for a firm shake*

We'll accept your mistake this time JUST DON"T DO IT AGAIN mmm-kay? ;D

Lupin
06-05-2008, 08:36 AM
Thanks Trinity, you're all heart.

*new kid on the bloc sniggers with delight at retort on first encounter with Trinity*

Lupin added to this post, 5 minutes and 35 seconds later...