PDA

View Full Version : Greetings...

Frex
05-27-2008, 10:11 PM
I'm new to the board (obvious). I came across when doing a search for INTJ and dating. I was hoping to rely or at least tap into the dating experiences of others who are INTJs. I must say, I have a heck of a time.

Anyway, when I stumbled across this little shin dig I had to sign up. So here I am hoping to mesh in with others who may share my outlook and preferences. We'll see how it goes.

So am I suppose to say more? I'm a female. I live on the west coast. I am in my mid thirties. I am an elementary school teacher which isn't the typical occupation for an INTJ as I understand, but I like it and I am good at it. My significant other calls me a robot (He's an INFP) to which I call him a crybaby. We have a healthy understanding of each other.

Anyway, that's me. Being the new kid stinks. Feel free to chat me up.

fonmaneal
05-27-2008, 10:14 PM
I'm new to the board (obvious). I came across when doing a search for INTJ and dating. I was hoping to rely or at least tap into the dating experiences of others who are INTJs. I must say, I have a heck of a time.

Anyway, when I stumbled across this little shin dig I had to sign up. So here I am hoping to mesh in with others who may share my outlook and preferences. We'll see how it goes.

So am I suppose to say more? I'm a female. I live on the west coast. I am in my mid thirties. I am an elementary school teacher which isn't the typical occupation for an INTJ as I understand, but I like it and I am good at it. My significant other calls me a robot (He's an INFP) to which I call him a crybaby. We have a healthy understanding of each other.

Anyway, that's me. Being the new kid stinks.

But its also full of posibilities:)
Welcome and have some robot fun.

mental drift
05-27-2008, 10:33 PM
Well you are on the dating scene and have a significant other. I think it is us who can learn from you.